MetalDevil Jawbreaker
Happy Holidays from The M. K. Morse Company! To best serve you and your customers, please see our holiday schedule for the season:
Thanksgiving: We will have normal shipping and business hours on Wednesday, Nov. 23. We will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27. We will reopen Monday, Nov. 28 at 8 a.m. EST.
Christmas: We will have normal business and shipping hours on Thursday, Dec. 22. We will be closed Friday, Dec. 23 through Monday, Dec. 26. We will reopen on Tuesday, Dec. 27 at 8 a.m. EST.
New Year’s 2023: We will have normal business and shipping hours on Friday, Dec. 30. We will be closed on Monday, Jan. 2, 2023. We will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 3 at 8 a.m. EST.
**Please note: Some LTL Carriers may have limited crews and availability.

At The M. K. Morse Company, we didn't invent saw blades,
we perfected them.

At the M. K. Morse company we`ve had just one focus for over fifty years... make better saw blades and accessories, and get them to customers on time. We don`t make machinery. We don`t make other products. We do one thing and we do it well. Single-minded devotion has led to some unique innovations over the years. Mostly it has led to a relentless march to improve value. We are constantly looking for ways to build even more durability into our blades. The result is a collection of high value blades that top the charts in performance and quality. These blades are used by industrial, construction, and demolition companies worldwide. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing plant is totally integrated. This unique ability to control our process makes it easier for us to meet tight production deadlines and control costs. Our customers get benefits. At M. K. Morse this is the way to operate.

SITE MAP


M. K. Morse - 1101 Eleventh Street SE Canton, OH USA 44707